Reservations

Reservations

The InStore Assistant provides an overview of all open reservations in the branch. These can be, for example, items that need to be relocated, customer reservations made using Click & Reserve and canceled orders and reservations that need to be cleared again. Click & Collect packages that have not been picked up are also recorded in the reservations area and sent back to the central warehouse. The exact tracking of the packages is thus guaranteed. Reservations can also be made using the InStore Assistant itself.

CUSTOMER RESERVATIONS-DEPARTMENT
GIFT BASKET & WEDDING TABLE
CUSTOMER RESERVATIONS-DEPARTMENT
GIFT BASKET & WEDDING TABLE

CUSTOMER RESERVATIONS-DEPARTMENT

A temporary reservation is made for a customer in a store's department. If the customer does not pick up the goods within a certain time window, they are put back into sale.

GIFT BASKET & WEDDING TABLE

A special form of reservation is the gift box or gift table, for example for birthdays or weddings. A gift box can be put together physically in the store or online via the online shop. The initiator places his or her desired item in the gift box; Friends or wedding guests can then purchase them – similar to a wish list. The purchased items are packed by the employees and can, for example, be presented directly in the shop in a 'real' gift box. Alternatively, they are sent as an online order.

Another special feature is that the items for the gift box are reserved under their own number. Together with a visual identification - for example via an extra barcode - this guarantees that the items remain reserved for the 'birthday kid' or the bridal couple for a longer period of time, usually up to 4 weeks. Regularly reserved items usually have a shorter expiry date.

Scroll to Top

Reservierungen

Reservierungen

Der InStore Assistant bietet eine Übersicht über alle in der Filiale offenen Reservierungen. Dies können beispielsweise Artikel sein, die umgelagert werden müssen, Kundenreservierungen die per Click & Reserve vorgenommen wurden und stornierte Bestellungen und Reservierungen, die wieder verräumt werden müssen. Auch nicht abgeholte Click & Collect Pakete werden im Bereich Reservierungen erfasst und an das Zentrallager zurückgesandt. Das genaue Tracking der Pakete ist damit gewährleistet. Ebenso können Reservierungen über den InStore Assistant selbst vorgenommen werden.

KUNDENRESERVIERUNGEN-ABTEILUNG
GESCHENKEKORB & HOCHZEITSTISCH
KUNDENRESERVIERUNGEN-ABTEILUNG
GESCHENKEKORB & HOCHZEITSTISCH

KUNDENRESERVIERUNGEN-ABTEILUNG

In einer Abteilung wird eine klassische Reservierung auf Zeit für einen Kunden getätigt. Holt der Kunde die Ware innerhalb eines bestimmten Zeitfensters nicht ab, wird sie wieder in den Verkauf verräumt.

GESCHENKEKORB & HOCHZEITSTISCH

Eine besondere Form der Reservierung ist die Geschenkbox oder der Geschenktisch, zum Beispiel für Geburtstage oder Hochzeiten. Eine Geschenkbox lässt sich sowohl physisch im Store zusammenstellen, auch über den Onlineshop. Der Kunde legt dabei seine Wunschartikel in die Geschenkebox; Freunde oder Hochzeitsgäste können diese dann erwerben. Die gekauften Artikel werden von den Mitarbeitern verpackt und können zum Beispiel direkt im Shop in einer ‘echten’ Geschenkbox überreicht werden. Alternativ werden sie als Online-Bestellung versendet.

Eine weitere Besonderheit ist, dass die Artikel für die Geschenkbox unter einer eigenen Nummer reserviert werden. Zusammen mit einer visuellen Kennzeichnung – beispielsweise über einen extra Barcode – wird so garantiert, dass die Artikel länger für das ‘Geburtstagskind’ oder das Brautpaar reserviert bleiben, normalerweise bis zu 4 Wochen. Regulär reservierte Artikel haben meist ein kürzeres Ablaufdatum.

Scroll to Top