Managed Service

Managed Service

If your daily business is disrupted by a defective device, it's annoying and can lead to unplanned losses. We therefore ensure that failed MDE and digital signage devices are ready for use again as quickly as possible.

We look after the entire life cycle of a device and are therefore the single point of contact for our customers for all installation, repair and service issues.

For both the hardware and the software.

HARDWARE AS A SERVICE

From rollout after to best practices to exchange, remote access and on-site technicians, we offer you a holistic service concept tailored to your needs, including hardware as a rental model - hardware as a service.

With our own technicians on site, hardware pools in our own logistics building and an in-house repair center, we can react flexibly and precisely to all of our customers' requirements and restore the hardware to be operational as quickly as possible.

SOFTWARE AS A SERVICE

On-premise systems - i.e. software that the customer has to install and operate himself - have the major disadvantage that the customer also has to take care of the entire infrastructure, such as the server. In the case of extensive applications, this can quickly become a challenge in terms of time and money.

We offer our services as a SaaS model with all data stored in the Cloud. This monthly rental model also guarantees high flexibility for scaling.

The soviaRetail backstore can be accessed with all common browsers, as well as Android and iOS devices. A local software installation is no longer necessary.

Scroll to Top

Managed Service

Managed Service

Wenn der Ablauf durch ein defektes Gerät gestört wird, ist dies ärgerlich und kann zu unplanmäßigen Einbußen führen. Wir kümmern uns deshalb darum, dass ausgefallene MDE und Digital Signage Geräte schnellstmöglich wieder einsatzbereit sind.

Dabei betreuen wir den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Geräts und sind damit für unsere Kunden der Single Point of Contact für alle Installations-, Reparatur- und Servicefragen.

Sowohl für die Hardware wie auch die Software.

HARDWARE AS A SERVICE

Von Rollout nach Best Practises über Austausch, Remote Zugriff bis zum Technikereinsatz vor Ort bieten wir Ihnen ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes ganzheitliches Servicekonzept inklusive der Hardware als Mietmodell – Hardware as a Service.

Durch eigene Techniker vor Ort, Pooling im eigenen Logistikgebäude und ein Repair-Center im eigenen Haus können wir auf alle Anforderungen unserer Kunden flexibel und passgenau reagieren und die Einsatzbereitschaft der Hardware schnellstmöglich wiederherstellen.

SOFTWARE AS A SERVICE

On-Premise Systeme – also Software, die der Kunde selbst installieren und betreiben muss – haben den großen Nachteil, dass der Kunde sich ebenfalls um die gesamte Infrastruktur, wie zum Beispiel Server kümmern muss. Bei umfangreichen Anwendungen kann dies schnell zu einer zeitlichen und monetären Herausforderung werden.

Wir bieten unsere Leistungen als SaaS Modell an. Alle Funktionen liegen dabei in einer Cloud. Das monatliche Mietmodell garantiert außerdem eine hohe Flexibilität in der Skalierung.

Auf den soviaRetail Backstore kann mit allen gängigen Browsern, sowie Android und iOS Geräten zugegriffen werden. Eine lokale Softwareinstallation wird damit überflüssig.

Scroll to Top